Some people believe it is better for children to grow up in the city while others say it is better to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that offsprings should be grown up in the villages while others think that mega cities are better for the growth of children due to enormous benefits of urban areas. This essay will dicuss diverse advantages of living in rural areas and also focuses on the pivotal role of cities in children's lives.

On the one hand, it is considered that environment of villages is a boon for health because atmosphere are more tranquil and less crowded. If parents want to prepare their children for real world life, they should be taken away from the hustle and bustle of the cities. Moreover, they should be provided more cozy, peaceful surroundings in order to achieve tremendous intellectual and physical maturity.

In contrast, cities have their own significance. It offer more career opportunities and give chances to open new doors of success. Furthermore, cities are the heart of medical facilities. In towns, technologies develop more connectivity options to explore academic and professional skills. Educational institutions in cities are eqquipped with modern teaching methods and have more qualified tutors that help students substantially to improve their knowledge about the subjects. What is more, easy availability of transportation services are another benefit of suburbs.

To sum up, it is clear that both rural and urban regions play huge role in lives of children. I believe that living in outskirts are beneficial for sound health whereas cities teach how to survive in this modern era.