Some people believe that to learn the way other cultures live it is better to watch films or video programs. Others believe that it is better to read books and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give your own opinion and examples.

Learning host country culture has been in the headlines for decades. Some feel that it is easy by reading journals and newspaper. However , I agree with those who say that its better to learn through flicks. In this essay, I will examine both side and give my opinion.

As for those who believe that learning a culture lives of host country is better by reading newspapers and books, they believe in this way because if we look at the recent victory of Trump's in USA, we can easily identify how it's policies going to raise the living standard. For instance in his agenda he promise of stopping of outsourcing of work, which means more Americans' get job and earn well. In addition he reduces taxes for companies. According to a recent study by JP Morgan reveals that reducing tax will bring down prices and people have more money power in their hands.

In contrast, other people who hold the notion that to learn other culture lives through flicks and video programs. This is because by looking at the movies or their local TV shows we got an idea about their culture, their feelings which they express. According to a study by University of Oregon which revealed that those who try to learn through videos are quick in learning. The same study reveals that if people learn in this way it is easy for both countries citizens to work together.

In sum, if everyone think in a manner that they can learn host country culture easily through flicks and videos, I hope in future we will not committee any mistake which feel offended to them.