Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

There is no denying that, these day we have plenty of choices in everything from the smallest to biggest thing. For instance, we live in an age where we have numerous alternatives. However, I strongly agree with the above statement.

The following essay takes look at both sides of the argument, We all are aware that we are living in the 21st century where everything could be possible. Let us have a look on advantages of choices. We have seen the drastic changes took place in last two decade, for example, in the 90s in some houses only there used to be a telephone and television but now every individual has got their own cell phones plus several houses have TV not only in single room in a house even so in the other rooms as well. Furthermore, in this era we all have smartphones in which there is a various of applications from which we can purchase a cloths, shoes, electronic gadgets and many more. As well as at present we also could order grocery, mill, vegetables all the basic necessities for surviving. Besides, we too have options to cleaning our houses occasionally by paying money, additionally we possible book movie show or any entertaining shows, we perhaps recharge online for phones, gas, toll etc by getting some discount on it.

On the other hand, we have few of disadvantages even, like previously we used where normal fabrics apart from in the race of showing off to the world our expenses has gone high. Whereas, we were habituated to eat healthier food yet now taking junk food which leads to countless diseases in human body, prior families were comfortable in staying together nevertheless currently we have different of opinions with them then we just gets apart.

In the conclusion, I would say that at present we all have turned up with innumerable possibilities for plethora of things. Some how, It is worth it that we do not have to face unease for buying anything now it's only fingertip away. Folks can choose something according to their capability.