Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

According to some individuals, it is now a popular belief system that we have a variety of activities to choose from. in my opinion, I completely agree that numerous choices are now available to people to select from in terms of transportation, communication and agriculture.

One good example of a way of life made readily available for folks to decide which they desire is transportation. In the past, our forefathers were limited only to the use of legs as their means of movement, but nowadays, there are various ways to move about ranging from land transportation which involves the use of cars, motorcycles, bicycles and even horses. One could opt to travel by air using aeroplane,helicopter, and space aircraft. Some other people explore the sea using flying boat and ships this, bringing about a long range to choose from.

Another area where people have varieties to pick from is the aspect of communication. The use of telephone to speak to someone whether in proximity or far away, mails and video calls. Unlike in the olden days where only letter writing is a way to communicate, for example, a family member may travel a long distance and no one will hear from him until after several months when he writes them a letter.

Finally, people's choice abound from agricultural practice. previously, men were used to one method of farming which takes several months to years to harvest a crop but nowadays, we have genetically modified foods which grow quicker, they can even be genetically altered to become bigger and more delicious. In addition, cross breeding of animals such as lions and dogs to produce a hyper-aggressive dog for security purposes is now in vogue.

In conclusion unlike in the past I totally agree that we now have numerous options of various aspects of life to select from.