Education plays vital role in everyone's life as well as if any country wants to build up a strong economy then their educational system should be powerful. However, few accept that the main goal of schooling should be to make ready an each individual to serve the society where as others say that coaching must be complete to fulfil their own intent. Let us examine the both view before reaching to a concrete solution.

Personally speaking, believe it or not most of the folks are woking under the government and helping to make a better civilisation. Besides, numerous humans are functioning for the authority, For instance, army, airforce, navy, IAS, IPS officers, police etc. only to shoot up an economy also to protect their very own nation from the enemies. This shows that, coaching leads a person to betterment for their land. In my opinion, It is important too to achieve own aims of life, view differs individually.

I am agree with the statement, that human beings have their personalised objective about how they want to succeed in their life plus how they want to get financially powerful by working hard. As governmental job seeks many hours of duty, in return you get low paid from which you might not be able to run the house properly and you may not give your child greater schooling . On the other hand, If you are having your privet business then you are financially stable. Moreover, you will able to offer your kid best of everything.

To sum up with, each person has their own view point, accordingly things are balanced in any province, if everybody wants to become public servant then there will be lack of vacancy in the different job sectors. Additionally, privet companies, industries are helping to enhance economy of a territory.