Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, some people think that homework is really unnecessary for school youngsters, but I support the opposite view that homework play an absolutely positive role for the long-term development of children in the future.

On the one hand, without homework children appear to have more time to participate in constructive activities such as learning other skills, playing and working. In fact, by spending their time to finding out other skills get children exposed to new lifestyle as well as fresh field. Such exposure will certainly help them not only make sense of the world, but also cultivate well-rounded minds for better choosing properly good job for their career in the future. Besides, by using their time for playing with their peers and their parent, children are more likely to be more active as well as accumulate regularly priceless experiences from adults, especially her or his father who have been pointed to have the greatest influencer to their smart.

On the flip side, although really profitable advantages of banning homework for pupils, I completely incline to the ideas of children should be given an efficiently practical exercises. Firstly, by learning through doing exercises is one of the best method to revise and remember longer in the future. This would inevitably lead to an enormous benefit to achieve highly positive results in the final examination. As a result, this would be indispensable proof for acquiring better job prospects from this time forth. Also, doing homework will get children not only apply their learned knowledge to solve those problems, but also more understanding in order to learning other subjects that relate to it. This would inevitably result in saving time to tackling the new one as well as having more actually beneficial invention in their occupation. Even a Pythagorean theorem in mathematic can be an excellent source of understanding how to use it to calculating the high of a building based on their shadow with a mirror.

In conclusion, although putting off giving homework for school children may have several valuable rewards, but I highly appreciate the perspective that if having properly enough homework, children will be equipped considerably fundamental knowledge for better functioning academically.