Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in education of their children. Discuss both views with your opinion.

Q)Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers,whereas other argue that homework plays an important role in education of their children.Discuss both views with your opinion.

A)It is quite common that children will b given homework at school.People's opinions differ as to whether or not teachers should set homework for their pupils.In this essay i will discuss both the views with my own perception.

People who support the former view have sundry reasons to put.Firstly,children will be tired at the end of school session and giving them assignments to do will overburden them and may cause them restless.Secondly,homework will make the juveniles to spend ample time which otherwise could be better spent on some extracurricular and physical activities to stay children fit and fiddle.Thirdly,playing is as important as studying.Finally,juveniles should be given the space and time to discover,develop and practice their natural talent and interest.

However,inspite of all above potential reasons,few masses ponder that setting homework for the pupils will inculcate the sense of responsibility in them.They will try to write essay,solve mathematical questions individually without any assistance,which will ultimately improve the cognitive abilities of the young ones.Moreover,setting homework will indulge the children in academic activities rather than to getting involve in some useless and evil activities.

To conclude,i think that both views have their own significance.Home assignments may overburden the children,however,I still believe that indulging them in assignments at home will make them more confident,responsible and dedicated towards their academics.