Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree Discuss both the views and provide your opinion

There is an ever increase in internet-based education over the last few years. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree as they believe traditional classes are more beneficial than distant learning. This essay agrees that face- to- face classes bring tremendous benefits to students and teachers and I will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people opt for online classes rather than customary ways of teaching. Firstly, one advantage of E-learning is that it entitles students to learn from any location instead of being restricted by geographical boundaries like in traditional classes. Furthermore, online classes can be recorded and shared on various platforms so that students can access to learning material at any time they want. Thus, distant learning offers students flexibility of time and place as well as convenience. Another advantage of online studying is affordability. Web-based learning can help reduce financial burden. The reason is that Students do not ought to pay for transport and housing bills as they can study at home with internet devices. As a result, students from all family backgrounds can study more efficiently thanks to the affordable cost for education.

On the other hand, the merits of studying on campus outweigh the disadvantages of its. Direct classrooms can help teachers and students interact effectively with each other. Students can ask and discuss with their peers or professors about the lessons, they can share ideas and make learning more creative. Eventually, it is easier for students to understand the lessons more quickly as they can focus on the lecturers more when learning in traditional classes. Additionally, teachers can monitor their pupils when teaching in classes. a number of people have a short attention span, they are likely to do other things while attending online classes, consequently, if students study on campus they will be more self-discipline and, therefore, achieve better academic results.

In conclusion, I am convinced that students should mix these two approaches of studying to make learning more efficient and affordable.