Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree Discuss both the views and provide your opinion

People have different views about whether studying online has a positive influence on students. While some people reckon that traditional learning brings back more merits than that method, I believe that the former opinion may appropriate for students in time when the global has to cope with Covid-19 pandemic.

Firstly, people strongly believe in physical learning because this learning form dates from old time. It can not be denied that offline learning gives to students fully balance quality to study. They are taught by the same teacher, in the same environment. Hence, opportunities they have are analogous. When going to school, they can keep track of lessons from teachers directly, so noting books is easier and whenever they feel uncomprehensive, they could ask for teacher’s answers. Besides, their teachers are capable of controlling them, while E-learning makes them be treated by mischievous students as they can play truant to play games. This is one of advantages which face to face learning has but online learning do not.

On the other hand, advocates of the idea of why distant learning should be done explicate that they have seen plenty of benefits from online learning. To begin with, this choice can reduce dramatically geographical boundries , it means that distance is not a problem for ones who live far away universities. For instance, more online courses seem to be quite efficient, despite being arranged by ones like american teachers, students from parts of the world all take part in them. As a result, that is beneficial for saving travel costs or fuel costs, both students and teachers just stay at home and carry out the courses. This method is given many approvals from parents, because thesedays, the world has struggled with the negative impact of Covid 19 pandemic, a contagious disease, making humans miserable, so going out is always dangerous to get the rate of get Covid to increase sharply. Staying at home and learning online help them shield themselves from diseases, moreover, both parents can save an amount of money for other issues.

In spite of these above arguments about the challenges of internet based- education such as inability to focus on screens or a sense of isolation, I still hold a strong belief that online studying is reasonable and economical because it has changed people’s mind about studying. Not only students are able to get access to the advanced technology but also do they master themselves, study themselves. The reason I am in favor of is that this choice help them protect their health, avoid communicating with ill people.

In conclusion, although many people would agree with physical learning, from my perspective, I still support ones who prefer to learning online because it is a digital method which is suitable in this technological era.