Some people believe that teachers have a important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the student's attitude that matters. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

Education is a very essential part of human's life, without it their survival gets affect. From basic education to postgraduation, tutors acts as potter, who shapes a student and prepares them for career opportunities, claim by one group. Other comments that it merely depends on pupil's tendency to acquire knowlege. Perspective of both the mass will be discuss further.

Teachers, on one hand, are major bodies contributing in education system because they are professionally trained to teach people gracefully. Though there are lots of mordern technologies available for self-learning, it is only instructor, who can actually use them in proper manner. So that it increases ease of learning. For instance, in India nearly 8 out of 10 government or self finance institutes are adapting smart class concept, under which professor delivers lectures not only using powerpoint presentation but also adding animation. As a result, pupils eagerly attains classes and top examination.

Contrary, in some cases, brain power of student overweigh the advantages of learning with teacher. In this matter, student's intelligence, curiosity, awareness as well as learning potential plays crucial role. It depends on student whether to accept acquaintance given by lecturer or not. In addition, brilliant mind can crack examination by self-study without basic necessities. For example, last year in Maharashtra board examination, a boy from poor family came first, although he had not attend any school or coaching.

To summarize, for getting academic achievement involves several factors such as teacher's efforts, skills, way of providing knowledge with that student's concentration and learning potential are also needed. Hence, equal contribution is required from both the sides, then only higher goals can be reached.