Some people believe travelling within a city is better with a car while others think a bicycle is a better means. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A significant number of people opine that moving within the city by car is superior, whereas, some others have a notion that bicycle travelling is more effective. Both the ways of travelling have advantages which will be discussed in the below paragraphs followed by an opinion.

In one way, the bicycle transport is very effective as it provides support in exercise. In other words, the person using daily bicycle can make himself more fit by bicycle rides which will do his work out jobs and save his time from exercise classes such as the gym. Moreover, within the city range, the bicycle ride can favour the environment also. For illustration, travelling by cycles everyone can minimize the pollution levels in society and makes the environment healthier.

In another way, travelling by car is quite effective and much needed in the community which saves a lot of time in this modern and busy world. The motor ride is easy and fast to reach destinations with more comfort zone. For instance, reaching from point one to another during an emergency like a medical visit by a patient should be carried through car travelling. Finally, in my opinion, most of the city centre points are close to each other, therefore a person should try to visit by using a bicycle unless there are any crises like situation.

In conclusion, commuting within the city by car is more quick and convenient although travelling through bicycle is more effective as it makes the environment and person both healthy. Hence, using a cycle as a carrier is more useful and beneficial to society.