Some people believe that wild birds or animals should be forced out of the city while others think they should be kept in the city Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Together human beings, wild life, vegetation etc formulates an environment to live in. Centuries ago people led nomadic life in forests surrounded by species of animals. But today the idea of people and wild animals living in the same context is a subject that is both supported and refuted by many. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reason conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, the imbalance is the humans centred eco-system have generated as results of growing population and urbanization due to this fact today's generation lack the contact between wild life and themselves, which is sufficed by zoo in city. For example, children can see extinct wild animals and others such as white tigers, leopards, giraffes, etc in a zoo which is impossible to find in urban surroundings, people enjoy this enriching experience of visiting zoo. In addition, to this four new zoos been sanctioned to be built around the city within 2 years. Thus, it can be said why the idea of wild animals to kept in city is agreed by some people.

However, on the other side of this argument he negligence towards wild animals habitat is clearly witnessed. For instance, they can grow better in their own surroundings with fellow animals, being free rather than been locked in a cage, also as an responsible individual it lies in our duty to protect and work for enriching wildlife protecting the environment. Unfortunately, people these days are lacking in these values and becoming self-centered, they do not realize the pain caused in animals by separating them from their home. Hence, it can be stated that wild life should not be in the city but in jungles.

In summary, the healthy life-cycle and eco-cycle can be achieved by wild animals being raised in rurals. However after analyzing both in detail it is clear that the idea of keeping wild animals in city cannot be supported. As such, it is predicted that wild animals to be kept in jungle is superiorly agreed over opposite and plethora people will be on positive side of this.