Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages Do you agree or disagree Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car

There is no denying the fact that cars have impacted our lives to a great extent. Some people argue that cars have more demerits as compared to their merits. This essay will discuss my agreement with this fact and examine both the advantages and disadvantages of owning a car.

To commence with the favour of notion there are abundant factors behind the standpoints of the car. First and foremost, the car it's more disadvantages than it is created of enormous pollution and disease, instead of bad impact on the environment. Owing to this face of difficulties by a human. Nowadays, majority of the masses purchase of own vehicle, due to increase rate of petroleum and diesel. In addition, it creates a hazardously horrible situation for the economy. This, individual should be in control of the user traffic bicycle.

Moving further, few reasons can be accounted for considered this positive development. These days, they dramatically gain more population in the scenario. So the majority of people have car benefit that when they visit outside at time they easily usage of it every time and on any place. Due to this, they are not waiting to provide a vehicle by authorities. For instance, sometimes they are need of own car in an emergency case. And they not with of the other vehicle. Resultingly, if people should buy to own car and it more advantage.

To conclude, I agree that even though cars have benefits like saving one’s precious time and providing comfort, we cannot ignore its drawbacks such as health issues and the high purchasing cost.