Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working their own business outweigh the disadvantage?

These days, becoming an independent extrepreneur is more popular phenomenon than working for a company or organization. This trend would bring both pros and cons, but I strongly believe that the drawbacks often outweigh the benefits.

First of all, one evident weakness is that it would lack the abundance of original ideas and measures for management. Due to the fact that when we encounter obstacles at work, working with someone can be seen as a sensible approach to find out the causes of the problems as well as share different opinions. For example, getting into financial difficulties, we are likely to be supported by other shareholders to handle capital and even prevent us from risking going bankrupt. As a result, teamwork is an advisable course of action in some situations. A further disadvantage is that those who self-employed may suffer from mental health and physical downsides. In fact, they are always concerned about running finances and snowed under with work to increase their company’s revenue, which accelerate them to make attempt to get success, so this gradually leads to a physical degradation. More noticeably, after cooperating with others, they are bound to release stresses and hardships in jobs.

Although, owning a business has many drawbacks, there still exit some noteworthy advantages. Firstly, they have more freedom to pursue their dreams, so they are likely to have a flexible work schedule as they wish. Besides that, being self- employed offer opportunities to exposure to novelties in life owning not to be tightly controlled by boss. Hence, it gives them chances to show their potential demonstration and can have the advantage of wealth because of not sharing their revenue to anyone.

To sum up, I also appreciate that some people think differently That it is better to become a startup has a wide range of benefits. Comprehending these disadvantages enable them to think thoroughly before opting to own their business.