Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

In most of the countries formal education is treated as the primary way to success. There are few renowned personalities, who are school dropouts but reached new heights in their life and proved primary education is not only a medium to success. In this current context, I am going to discuss about the drawbacks in primary education and important measures to succeed in ones life.

To begin with, these days quality is lacking in most of the primary education schools and still the mentors are following old- fashioned, mundane methods of teaching. Due to which the creative and imaginary skills are vanished in children, became failed in their assessments. And also the schools are treating the academic records are the primary measures for education, so creative minds who secured less in their academics either dropout or asked to leave from the schools. To eradicate this, by asking real life problems may enforce out of box thinking in the young generation.

Another alarming matter is, Parents should not start comparing their kids with their peers, because the comparison may develop inferiority complex, jealousy and they kids may loose their pristine creative skills. Parents should start encouraging them as not only primary education but perseverance, dedication and determination are most important qualities for success, this is already proved by most of the celebrities Steve Jobs, Tendulkar , Bill Gates who are bad at their academics and succeeded in their life's. So, with hard work, determination and perseverance one can shine themselves in their field of interest.

To sum up, Primary education is not only medium for success and it depends on individual.With focused purpose and non-stops efforts are decisive factors which make people successful in their life. Whether they drop out or fail in school, people can become better than before.