Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

All over the world,people used to wear various types of garments based on their culture and geographic location. Few people believe that, it is predictable ones behavior, habits and culture from their clothes. I absolutely concur with this perspective and I will provide the justification and evidences to validate my birds eye view.

To begin with, people generally wear garments based on their ancestors traditions and whether conditions. Because, clothes are the protective shields for humans from harsh and severe earth temperature. For Instance, the people who are sheltered in ice cold places like Canada, Australia choose their garments sewing with wool which are inherited from their forefathers. Their garments are resembles to their culture and traditions. Secondly, If we consider India, is a secular country, is the origin for various cultures, where people are following various costumes and we can identify their origin based on their dressing style.

Furthermore, These days, people are able to measure one's behavior and character from their attire.Physiologists are became experts these days to draw an opinion based on the appearance, and in most of the scenarios they became succeeded. For example, In India, if a person appeared in traditional clothes says that he is from Orthodox family and the person in western clothes says he is fashion freak and updated with trends. Where as, these days youngsters are being crazy towards western culture and started wearing outrageous clothes. This change is wiping the cultural diversity and threat for one's own culture.

To Sum up, It is evident that, we can draw an opinion and impression about the character and roots based on the dressing style. And proved that, Our appearance speaks louder than our voice. But, the western culture craziness and globalization vanishing the cultural diversity.