Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over recent years, there has been much debate on the issue of marriage. Some believe that valid age at which people can marry should be minimum 21. Although it may have several negative aspects, I support it.

To begin with, it can bring horrible effects on society. Because most times the results of early marriages are not so pleasant. Making decision in low ages most of time are not logical.

Apart from this, it is true that when poele married soon parents ages is not so far from their children so it cause that they will be friend with each other and they can talk easier. For instance about one century ago in most western country girls married in 15-19 and boys in 19-21, that shows good relationship between them.

Nevertheless,although marriage before 21 has some suitable conclution, but I disagree it. Marriage have some rules that I think people should notice them. One of them is maturity. With incresing age, people achieve some great experiences that they did mot have before. These can help them to defy much chalenges which they are face in their life.

First and most importantly, marriage in suitable age lead to make standard life for young. Because first of all they can gain enough knowledge for their job, after that they can choose and have a fantastic job and finally they can have the best choise for their spouse.

In conclution, marriage for various society and diffrent culture is varied. I think when people feel that they have enough experience and also have enough money for support a family, they can marry and of course most of most people gain these till 21.