Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educating people plays one of the most important part of every society. Authorities have to make it possible for every one, regardless of being rich or poor, villager or who live in cities, to train well. However, there are a couple of obstructions for some groups of individuals in a country to take part in scientific communities. Absolutely, universities are responsible for facilitating it for everyone to go to university.

First and foremost, monetary issues are the major reason for depriving many people, especially poor ones, to enroll in training academies. Many talents are keeping away from the educating facilities just because of money. This could be easily solved by allowances and financial supports which universities provide for applicants who deserve it.

Secondly, the other important reason for hindering people from getting into universities is the remoteness. This is more noticeable for person who live in suburban areas. In this regard, university principals have to prepare related requirements for such people. Preparing accommodations like dormitory and hostel is a practical way to meet this issue.

On the other hand, scientific academies are able to hold low-cost online courses which are accessible for everyone who interested in. This reasonable suggestion could easily resolve the problem of distance for every person who live in city or remote village.

To sum up, I strongly agree with this subject which universities account for depriving some people of education in high degrees. They can sort out this current by backing needy individual, as well as, providing facilities for students who live in places far from scientific communities, and holding virtual training courses.