some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants.Other people prefer to perpare and eat food at home.which type of food do you prefer?

food is a basic need of life and it is vital for survival.In past people have less choice so eat at home but nowadays market is flooded with food outlets and massess eat according to their choice.Some people choose market eatables while other opt home foodstuff.I would preper home made food and I will discuss my views in the impending paragarphs.

I would like to stress upon the fact that home made eatables have high nutritiional values such as if a person wants to eat more protein in his diet then he can make his food according to that,Moreover,home made foodstuff perpared from fresh ingridents for example massess choose organic vegteables and oil which is used at home is in high quality.

Moving further,food perpared under hygienic conditions such as if a person make food at home he take all precautions and never put dirty things in foodstuff,Apart from this,it is under budget beacuse it is expensive to eat food at restaurants,Also,in home made eatables no artifical colours and flovours are mixed and people always try to make healthy food at home

To conclude,it can be said that no doubt home made foodstuff is beneficial for the development of body but sometimes for a change restaurants food can be taken.