Some people prefer to live in the city while others are more comfortable in the countryside.

Why do you think some people have a preference?

Are there particular ages when living in the city or the country suit better?

there are some people who like live in countryside because of its quiet and slow rhythm lifestyle , while others prefer city more for its convenience . In my opinion, due to where to live , different people has different reasons . This essay will discuss more details about it as well as whether ages influences where to live .

there are a numerous of reasons that people have a different preference about in choosing living environment , such as job opportunities , housing price , education sources and so on . Of course , everyone hopes there is a place with great public service like great schools , hospitals and lower price of houses and a lot of great work positions with high salary and benefits, but it is too good to be true .Compare with living in big cities where can enjoy excellent modern life, living countryside means less pressure and peaceful life. people choose their prefer one according to their priorities. For example, if one who values nature more , he will live in countryside .

I think there are some periods of life , it will be better to live in the city than country. For instance , it will be beneficial for students who live in cities , because of the privilege of high standard of eduction . in China, almost all famous universities are in the cities . if you want to get high eduction, it will be better to go to city. At the same time, for elder people, countryside will be a paradise for retirement : less pressure , more fresh air .

In conclusion, city or countryside , it all depends on personal choose .