SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE BEST WAY TO IMPROVE PUBLIC HEALTH IS BY INCREASING THE NUMBER OF SPORTS FACILITIES. OTHERS, HOWEVER, SAY THAT THIS WOULD HAVE LITTLE EFFECT ON PUBLIC HEALTH AND THAT OTHER MEASURES ARE REQUIRED.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Nowadays, we know that we need to mind our health but sometimes we must face many obstacles to reach our goal. Some simple and basic cautions are sufficient to guarantee a good health as a wholesome food, sleep quality, water consumption, routine examination besides the practice of exercises.

Many people believe that facilitating the access to sports is enough to get better public health but I believe that this way is not the exclusive thing to think about it. It is clear that increasing the number of sports facilities will help to improve public health because the practice of exercises is really important. Spending energy and keeping our bodies in movement is extremely beneficial to physical and psychological health, but this is not all, we should not just consider our need for healthcare.

Furthermore, we must know the necessity to go to the doctor regularly for check-ups at least once a year due to various diseases are noiseless and don’t have any symptoms. Another thing that we need to be careful is with the water consumption because the water helps to maintain our organism hydrated and actuate in all bodily functions.

Moreover, the healthy diet is highly relevant to achieve and hold better health. And last but not least, the quality of sleep deeply influences our daily lives.

In short, If we do all the things mentioned above, I believe that this would have a huge effect on public health.