Some people say that children given pocket money every week will have lesser money problems when they become adults. Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, most of the parents are giving their child allowances that can be use for their expenses and there are plenty of positive effect when they grow up. I firmly agree to this notion that kids would learn to value money if they get hold to it at a young age. In this essay, I will elucidate umpteen factors for aforementioned statement in following paragraphs.

To commence with, younglings are being taught by their guardians how to manage their finances. At their young age, they are already having financial allowances in a weekly basis to support their requirements in terms of school activities. For example, school projects, excursions and extra-curricular activities can give a child paramount experience, consequently, they could budget their money in a prestine way. Another reason is that they could learn to save some of their cash, if they would not use it that could also be usable when they wish to buy something they need in the near future.

In addition to this, teaching children about management of spending at a tender age, would also mean that they can understand the value of their hard earned money in the future. Moreover, they would not spend their cash on useless things, which could affect them financially or even left them out of money. As well as, learn to be self-reliant when they become adult. This will be one of the best key aspect that they could acquire which would lead them to become a successful professional not just in a career oriented but also how they manage their own life.

To recapitulate, I would reiterate that kids nowadays should be provided pocket money. In order to grasp value for money and also be able to learn how to become an independent person when they become an adult in the upcoming years.