Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated others think that it has made our lives easier Do you agree or disagree Give specific reasons and examples to support your view

Certain people think that computers have made life tough and complex while some believe that it has made our lives trouble-free. In my opinion, i agree that computers have made our personal and professional lives much easier and faster by providing us secure means to communicate with others and solve work related issues through internet.

Today almost every person has its own laptop or personal computer at home and at work. living without a computer these days is unimaginable. Firstly, In all offices, now a days work is done through computers, all professional communication is done through e-mails, rarely any paper work is involved.Secondly, sharing of data and information between employees is much simpler and more secure through computers. Thirdly maintaing records and updating information can be carried out very precisely and quickly.

Internet is one of the major factors why computers are so important in today's world. In addition to learning new things and studying different technologies, one can easily meet new people and communicate with friends and family through social networking sites like facebook and twitter.

On the other hand , it also has some negative effects on our lives, Sitting in front of a computer for a whole day in office can lead to various problems like fatigue, vision problems, back aches and stress. Children's health can also affected if they are addicted playing computer games and not doing physical activities.

In conclusion, I want to say that use of computers has become an integral part of our lives and this technology is more beneficial to us than harmful but at the same time it depends upon us how we correctly make use it.