Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

according to some individuals, government should stop spending money on construction of theatres and sports stadium and more money should be put into health and education sector. I think the finances should be properly divided according to the importance of each sector. I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs.

importance of the sectors plays an crucial role in deciding the budget. In many countries, health care is very poor. People are dying from the lack of proper medical attention. these countries should pay more attention to this sector instead of building theatres and stadiums. The health of the citizens should be their first priority. Moreover, the countries with low literacy rate should focus more on educating the citizens and give proper budget to this sector.

many countries already have proper health and education facilities. For instance, countries like UK, USA and Canada have a properly set up medical and education departments. Their citizens already excel worldwide in these fields. So make their countries do better in other sectors, they can afford to spend a healthy amount of budget on theatres and sports. this will help these nations to lead the world in all these sectors and become a powerful nation.

In conclusion, a country's budget should be decided by keeping all the aspects and national demands in mind. this will help in the further development of the nation.