Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is an undeniable fact that clean environment around people always motivates them to do their tasks in a positive way. Hence , it is believed by some people that tidy home and workplace with everything kept in s ordered manner is always important. I completely agree with the able notion.

There are numerous factors that attribute the importance of maintaining the cluttered place. Firstly, it is presumed by various people that spic and span environment always bring joy and harmony among individuals. This in turn helps to concentrate more on work. In addition, clean and well groomed ambiance brings vibes of positive energy around people. For instance; it is commonly seen at every workplace that there are many different shelves and cabinets made for everything to settle which makes the room look attractive.

Secondly, fastidious environment assists in easy access to everything in need. It is always observed that if the things are kept in a well ordered way, it makes people find it without extra efforts, which in turn saves time. Last but not least, clean and uncluttered surroundings bring happiness and sense of satisfaction among people.

To conclude, i would like to reiterate that clean and tidy home and workplace is important for every individual to stay energised and motivated. Therefore, people must keep their belongings in a well-organized way.