Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

Clothes selection according to many individuals is the best method to know more about others' traditions and personalities. This issue is extremely debatable as it's from my point of view, depending on the situation that wears it for. This essay aims to highlight such issue in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

Firstly, there is no doubt that lots of styles are obtained by several old cultures and being dressed in to show other communities, how much the local people are proud of their historical tradition. For example, Saudi Arabia citizens usually wear their national dress called "Thoub" in different events especially outside the country, in terms of showing the proudness of their old heritage. Secondly, it's irrefutable that choosing clothes is being relied on people preferences and personalities. For instance, dynamic individuals who are spending all of their times moving around and can not be able to set down, they seemingly tend to put in comfortable clothes that ease their daily movement. Moreover, other people who love to distinguish themselves among others are always following the latest fashion style.

In contrast, undoubtedly that not all dress codes are suitable for various occasions and places. So, some people might force to following the given rules about the dress codes. To illustrate, most of the workers particularly in international companies are being instructed about the preferable dress codes during the office official hours. Therefore, they can not wear anything might be related to their traditions. Furthermore, women in some places such like Saudi Arabia should respect the country's rules that imposed. Thus, whether it's accepted or not visitors should always esteem the regulations.

In conclusion, clothes might be one of the best way to find out people preferences, however, not all styles are applicable to be dressed. Therefore, clothes style is not always an accurate parameter about people's thoughts.