Some people say success in a person's life as an adult is the result of the way he was brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Definition of success in one's life as an adult varies for each individual, however, it is the outcome of the way a person is raised by his parents. Personally, I completely agree with this assertion as upbringing includes multiple aspects that are crucial to lead a successful life and most of those are inherited from the parents.

A successful adult is the one who is physically fit, mentally healthy, emotionally strong and socially active. Here, parents play a vital role to provide a healthy environment for a child at home and cultivate good habits within kids to mold its personality. Parents are an influential role model for a child, likely to adopt life skills from them. Ethical behavior, positive attitude, well organize, discipline, hard work are few examples of values which kids learn from the elders. These values bring out the fundamental goodness of a person. Overall, mother and father inculcate long-term habits and personality trait within kids.

Undoubtedly, an excellent education is one of the key factors in climbing the ladder of success while growing old. By admitting a child into renowned school and college wherein qualified teachers coach kids on life skills and soft skills, parents are securing its educational and personal growth. Add to it, discovering a hidden talent in a kid and nurturing it by enrolling in advanced classes and encouraging to excel in it is also something father and mother look after as the kid grows. It means, the parents make all necessary arrangements during childhood and guide the young kid on each footstep to shape his professional life.

In conclusion, parents carve kid's character by assisting and guiding him in each phase of life from an infant to an adult. Parents nurture a raw child into a successful adult.