Some people say that traveling abroad is the way to really learn about another country. However, other people say that it is not necessary to travel as we can find enough information about other countries on the TV or through the internet. Discuss both vi

Being familiar with other nation, human beings tend to travel to other countries. To be aware of others believe, lifestyle and costumes people throughout the world start a long journey to various part of the sphere. It is thought by others, other than traveling in general, people could readily get access to adequate information and knowledge regarding other countries by surfing on the internet and TV documentaries. In this essay I am going to elaborate details of both points of views.

In is said by mentors, traveling contribute to openness of people minds and it is called as a way of understanding of other people believe and habits. Plus, traveling abroad result in being aware of others advancement in term of either culture or technology and this interaction could somehow lead to injection of fair points into our communities. Furthermore, having direct connection is an issue is an issue that could not be neglected since that is more effective than indirect method of perception of other people traits, lifestyle, technology and so on such as TV, internet and other information sources. For instance, people emotion and inner characteristics could not be transmitted by media and computer or internet could not be a suitable substitution for this matter. As a matter of fact, having a live conversation with a foreigner could obviously reveal emotion and insight.

Of course, in some cases traveling is not possible all the time, so an alternative way of collecting information about other countries could be sources of media. People watch TV program and acquire information about other people life and countries through websites without wasting handsome amount of money and time. However, all of them could not illustrate other people tradition and way of living appropriately and could be made-up. Some exemplary historical series that are made by some so-called countries are exaggerated version of reality.

To infer, it is transparently true that people are able to know about other nations through internet or various resources, though visiting countries directly could make better conception of them.