Some people say that young people should spend time building a successful career. Others think that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally thought that youth must use their time to significantly raise their career. However, other people claim that it is more important that young people use their time to gather with their family. In my opinion, I partially agree with both views as youth should manage their time to develop their career as well as spend time with their family and friends.

On the one hand, young people have to concentrate on building their career without any distractions to improve it successfully. In other words, youth should develop and focus on their practical life because this will let them make much money at a young age. Being rich will change their future and will positively affect their children's future as well since they will be able to afford expensive schools for their children. For example, a study elucidates that 80 % of people, who built a great career and made money at their young age, their children got a great career due to their expensive education. That is why youth think that building a career is important.

On the other hand, it is widely thought by some people that spending time with family and friends is more significant. To put it another way, youth should take care of their relationships with their family and friends since they will never be emotionally stable without these relationships. If young people do not communicate well with their parents, children, or even friends, they will feel lonely. For instance, a statistic shows that 70% of people, who are not communicating well with friends and family, are not emotionally stable. Therefore, gathering and spending time with family and friends are more important.

To conclude, working hard and achieving a great career is as important as communicating with family and friends. I side with managing time to do both so young people will be successful on all sides.