Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies However others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

There is no denying fact that the phenomenon of spending vast amount of money and becoming for luxurious on weddings across the globe due to its paramount importance. On school of thought that opines that it is worthless however others consider that a couple of problem occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating positive sides of the most significant advantage is making the occasion unforgettable moments in the life of a person. Every parents likes to make their children wedding a memorable event people exhibit flaunt the money status like these occasion so people want wedding to be grander than the wedding of their peers. Another reason is the competition. The real reason depends on growing culture of materialism, these days, marriages are no longer bond between the couples in love it is all boiling down money and showing off social status.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, it promotes unnecessary spending and competition. It puts families under tremendous stress and may even affect children’s life and end in debt. Many parents especially poor ones often spend their rest of their life in pay off the debt that organized that took to arrange the wedding. There is also huge amount of wasted of food on this occasion.

To conclude, without any doubt, although spending money is for unforgettable moments however, it ends up in burden for families in financial distress.