Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The idea of increasing the minimum legal age for people using vehicles like car or motorbike is the best way to raise the safe transportation. I definitely agree with this idea and discuss it in my essay below.

The raise of age for vehicle users is very necessary for government because it can help people who want to own a driver's liscence to accumulate experience when they are a teenager to take part in examination. Especially there are many of accidents occuring due to driving careless, much of them are people who are under 18s. Therefore, people need to learn traffic law carefully before they have enough age to joint traffic.

Additionally, increasing the number of age participating traffic is also a good way to decline environmental pollution is an urgent problem to government across a global and transportation is one of the reason for it. In fact, cars and motorbikes throw out environment smoke which lead to air pollution. Take Vietnam for example, there are many vehicles got in stuck at the highest time in big cities which affect seriously to environment.

In conclusion, I think that the increase number of age to use transportation is an incredible idea to reduce accidents. Governments in many of nations should apply this way.