Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that bicycles are riding by individuals whilest critics ponder that cars are preferred by masses. This will will articulate both of its views along with perspective.

To begin with, there are several reasons how people use bicycles? The first and foremost one is about good for health. To explain it, bicycles do not release any harmful gases which effect health of an individuals. Futhermore, now people are faced problem of obesity, riding by bicycles can reduce weight. To exemplify it, a survey was conducted by Oxford University resulted that 90% of masses use bicycles because of numerous health benefits. As a result, individuals using bicycles can get relaxed from worklaod that have no time to do exercise.

However, there are several reasons who preferred to driving a car? The predominant one is safe to travel. To elaborate it, using a car in a bad weather is better than by a bicycle. After that, it protect individuals to travel at night when people feel shiever. The headline of famous newspaper ' Moscow Times' revealed that 70% of masses feel free to travel in a car due to facilitates of air conditioning, protect from robbers. As a result, people went to driving a car due to living a comfort an luxiours life.

In conclusio, although cars are good to travel at night yet I believe that bicycles are best to protect form problems.