Some people think that families have the most powerful influence on child's development. Others think that other influences like friends, teachers and means of media have much bigger effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinion differ when the influential factors are discussed effecting children behavior. While on one side we have the element of blood-relatives, and on the other side, society and media is considered. This essay will discuss both stand points and elaborate my belief to be inclined toward former view accounting it as the prime component.

On the one side, people who thinks that family members have considerable effect on child growth, and I agree to this assertion, might link it with interaction of infants with close relatives, such as parents and siblings, in the early years. As in that age child mind learn by circumstances and form behavior which in technical terms called psychology. This pattern could be directly linked with the guidance provided by family members in childhood. To elaborate, youngsters who feel shy are considered to be close to mother in childhood. Additionally, the environment of home modify the human thinking tremendously as some by adopting social skills become leaders and some like to work in shadow.

On the other hand, people might consider other tools such as school guidance and friends being the biggest contributor. This thinking might be true because human start picking habits in teen-years. For example, children who go for A-level studies are more likely to be successful in life when compared with the ones who study at public schools. The same adoption scheme could be observed with the type of companions’ one keep. For instance, children who associate with delinquents will probably involve in criminal activities or might even become drug abusers.

In conclusion, I consider relatives the biggest contributor of molding a child's behavior as it effect from early age and form the basic psychology.