Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicine intended for human use while others argue that it is cruel to do that.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether researchers should conduct experiments on animals for verifying medicine for human benefits or it is ethically wrong to do it has become the matter of discussion among masses. This essay intends to analyse both the perspectives along with my rational opinion in the ensuing fragments.

The proponents of former view opine that sacrifice of animals lives for protecting human life is significant due to this human can get long-term benefit while some people like animals that is why they are against it. Although, in modern era, scientists use computer programs for experiments to get desired results for longevity of human lives. However, these methods would not provide accurate information which leads to negative effects on human body. Moreover, some of experiments can only operate on animals that provide adequate outcome in the field of medicines.

On the flip side, there are few individuals who are fully against to use animals for testing medicine for human use. First of all, according to some people that in present scenario technology is booming and there are many computer programs which gives better results without harming animal's life . Consequently, the use of animals for testing medicines can be controlled via computer programs. Besides this, animals are beautiful creation of god and some persons love to keep pet animals at home. To elaborate, they never want to kill or hurt them for their personal benefits. To conclude, they are encouraging scientists and researchers to use computer for testing instead of animals.

To sum up, I pen down saying that aforementioned provide plausible explanation of both the views. Although, in my thinking, computer programs are helpful to test medicine however there are some cases where animals must be involved for testing medicine for saving human life as well as it would also prevent animals from dangerous diseases such as cancer and asthma.