Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban center. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People have some concern about giant manufacturing corporations which placed in cities. They thought these corporations make some severe issues for communities and need to transfer from big cities to those areas that are not harmful to peoples. I agree that it has more positives than negatives, but some problems need to solve it.

To begin with the positives, a significant advantage that it transfers from city to out of the town helps reduce pollution. These huge manufacturing companies have enormous wastage during the production in kind of gases and hard water, which is harmful to human lives. Wast of these factories are also extremely risky for wildlife. Besides reducing pollution, it also helps decrease noise due to the fact these production units are in working twenty-four hours and seven days cause of the noise, and mostly it is disturbing people at night during sleeping.

On the other hand, a number of severe problems need attention before shifting to another place. These large factories need a significant number of people in terms of skilled labor that is not available around that area. Transportation is also a problem for the workforce that comes from cities to run these corporations. People waste the During the traveling from houses to workplace. For instance, a worker spends two hours to get to his workplace it means they waste ten hours in a week that is equal to a workday. Governments build rapid and eco-friendly transportation.

In conclusion, transfer these industries from urban areas to out of city solve a plethora of problems like pollution, loud noise and increase the number of birds, however before moving out-of-town need to solve transportation problems.