Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

In this modern society, parenthood plays a major role in every individual's life. However, a fair amount of people assert that educational institutes should be responsible to educate children about effective parenting. I firmly disagree with the notion. I will shed light on the reasons and requirement to be a skilled parent in ensuing paraghraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious points throw the light on pros of this idea. It is of paramount important that the centre of learning should give priority in teaching acedemic subjects rather than parental role. To be specific, it would not useful for them in fetching jobs to have a financial stability and better career in future. Thus, it is not lucrative for younger one's to learn how to be a efficient parent in their early ages. Moreover, in schooling days adolescents have immature and careless nature. If schools provide them knowledge regarding parental role, it will affect their innocence and could impose strain on their brain. Additionally, they would get distract from their studies. As a result, may score poor in their examination which automatically affect their holistic development.

In regards to be a skilled parent whether a mother or father. Firstly, they should have a better understanding. Secondly, a polite nature and vast knowledge about languages so that they can educate and communicate with their children. Thirdly, they should have a stable career and wealth to protect their children's future. Lastly, they should have the ability to tackle and hardship of life.

In conclusion, although schools and teachers play a great role in everyone's life. But it is parents and family's duty to edicate their children about future role as a parent and should provide them after a certain age.