Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by some people that men are genetically more competitive than women. I strongly disagree with that opinion because nowadays women usually more prominent in running their tasks at many sectors such as job, political, and education.

Firstly, in the professional life, various big companies have recently lead by female leaders that successfully bring their corporations to the better management and more satisfied profit. Additionally in political sectors, in both developed and developing countries, the more woman parliamentarian now lead many areas of issue to be solved. Why is this happened? It is analyzed that the women leaders are believed to have more patience and consideration in making the decisions. Beside, they are more likely to have flexibility in understanding their employee. Hence, this phenomenon support the fact that women do not leaved behind men to be a leader or committing big responsibilities.

Secondly, in the area of education, some studies reveal that the majority of highest score students in class were female. Beside that, in extracurricular activities, many research results also stated that female students frequently reported to be the champion in many competitions compared to male. The reason behind this fact is that female pupils have more focus and multitasking skill while male students commonly easier to be distracted when they studying. Therefore, it is strengthen the fact that female are also competitive.

In conclusion, although men and women have different capacity in doing their activity and tasks, the endurance and skill of women could not be underestimated. Female naturally also have competitive manner.