Some people think that money can buy all the happiness in life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples to support your answer.

Everyone wants to have a beautiful life with all the good that it has to offer, therefore many people believe that money is considered to be essential in order to obtain all the joy in life. I completely agree with this idea and in the essay i will support my idea with examples.

Firstly, money can pay mammoth medical bills, there are many beliefs that money is not the most important thing until bad news are received by doctors. Consequently, for people it is compulsory to sell their home or request salty loans from banks. There is no need for people to struggle with frequently emergency situations. Money is important because having money means that you will not be destitute. It means that people are not dependent on being employed, living paycheck by paycheck and having to put up with abuse with their bosses because they badly need their job.

Another reason why money is important is that it enables people to have more control over their lives. It means more freedom to carve out their own path and less constrains in their choices. For instance, people can afford buying their dream car, having the spacious and luxury home that they have always desired and provide their children with the best education. This is important because enables children the best start in life, in comparison for their coevals it is compulsory to work instead of studying because their parent are poor and need their support.

In conclusion, humans are hardwired to seek warmth, safety and comfort, and having money is a great way to get those.