Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

happiness is a sense of well-being.money is considered by many people to be one of the most important contributing factors towards happiness.This essay examines relation between the money and happiness.

To begin with,money makes the world go round and fullfills the needs of individuals.To satisfy the fundamental needs such as food, shelter and clothing, people need money.many people turn to crimes because they have no money to meet even their basic needs. people who have plenty of money achieve many things that others cannot even hope for.So money is the vital role of persons happy life.

one way that people can gain happiness is through their work.For instance,a nurse doing hardwork in hospital may have very little money but the reward of helping people and doing the job they are good at, bring happiness in itself.In other words, happiness can be found by using skills that people are trained for and enough job satisfaction.

Another factor influencing happiness is having supportive and loving people in life.while money may bring the opportunities to enjoy pleasures, few people would enjoy them on their own.Being surrounded by a loving and caring family is considering by most people to be more valuable than any amount of money. happiness can be seen in every aspects of life.For instance,a newborn baby smile gives happiness to parents,a child standing first in class gives happiness to their family, first drop of the rain provides pleasure to the farmer.There are lot of examples which causes happiness.

In conclusion, I believe that the money give everything which are needed today but it can never provide the inner soul peace satisfaction.