Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this new globalization era today, technology is growing up and changing the world rapidly. As per my perspective, Television is getting more popularity as compared to Radio, and both are playing distinctive roles in this world. I will discuss both view in this essay.

In this new world, everybody knows that, television is getting notability in all around the world due to its integrated audio-video quality. It creates great impact on our mind. Because we can see live broadcast and watch the news all around the world, and also knows that what happening in the other world. Because on TV, we can watch and listen at the same time. We can see also, what happened there and why? In the other words, I will say that, we can get brief news about any misshapen. For example; on television we can see live telecast, what activities has become in the others parts of world and what is the real cause behind this.

On the other hand, radio is just opposite of television. However, it is also good source of getting news, we can listen the news on radio also, but cannot watch live programmed. As per my point of view, radio have one advantage, we can move with radio all over the world. We can listen news on this any area of the world. We know that technology has been moving fast, and all world countries has launched the satellites. Because of this invention, radio can catch the signal from all universe.

In conclusion, television and radio both are useful electronic gadgets, both are playing crucial role in the world social media. As per my point of view, television gives us more amenity as consequence of radio. Because we can look on and hear out at the same time.