some people think that work is the most important thing of people's life. Without the success of career, life will become meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is important to consider whether art is powerful or not. While some people think that it is not necessary, others argue that it plays a fundamental rule in our society. I completely agree with the latter opinion for two specific reasons, which we will mention in this essay.

First and foremost, art has significantly played a pivotal rule in forming culture. Not only because of its effect on architectural designs, which represents any culture, but also because of its powerful presence in historical themes and antiques. one example is the Eiffel tower in paris, if it was not built as much artistic as it is, it would never be a major sign of the French culture. Another example is also from paris, which is the Louver museume, with all its antikes, drawings and art, it became a mirror of the European history. As a consequance, the tourism rate is higher in countries that have rich artistic history.

Secondly, art is essential for entertainment purposes. it is present in cinema production, visual effects, music tracks, scenario writing, filming and all media aspects. it always requires art as part of its creativity. Disney's productions, for instance, one of the main entertainment sources nowadays, can strongly support this point. Moreover, the income of such strong media productions can be billion dollars that strengthens the economy.

In conclusion, although some people consider art as unimportant issue, I completey think it has a pivotal impact on culture and entertainment aspects which consequantly trigger country's economy.