Some people use technology to take advice for their medical problems rather than seeing a doctor. Why is this so? Is is a positive or a negative development according to you?

in many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Some think this is good, while others believe this is a problem for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The average population age of countries is externally important . unfortunately these days population ages have raised . in my opinion countries have to invest in young people . while average age in most have had a growing trend age so this issue can affect on progress processes countries .

some people believe that increasing amount of old people can be advantages due to the number of expert people was increased . furthermore Statistics of crime reduced by half . So people have better life in such society . in addition this group think , yang people or even children upper 25 is distrust so they can't take a responsibility for doing task . For these reason politics of some countries prefer expert and older population to young population .

vise versa many countries encourage people to make a baby with the aim of increase amount of young population because they choose young generation . generally they think if amount of order people increase , painted treated the society or even hopeless reduce . As a result society can't experience creative decision because they never have been bringing up new idea . they alway tried to keep old thought .

in my opinion advanced countries have young , skillful and creative worker . so reach this aim is possible if mention countries proportion young people more than old people . for example USA or China are a member of first universal countries because they pay more attention to young people . while this advantages can have negative points : 1- young people don't have enough experience , 2- they couldn't calculated risk correctly .further more young people have more energetic than old people so they try hard to reach the aim and this issue is extremely necessary for progress process country .

As a result i can add , countries have to persuade family to make a baby . with this policy after a while the proportion of older to elder will decrease