Some Psychologists say that doing absolutely nothing at the time of the day is best way to overcome stress You agree or disagree to what extent

Modern fast and pace of life people becoming in to machine and they follow a daily schedule for the everyday with heavy load of responsibilities at work place as well as in the family. But should be productive always, to accomplish this life. Even for machines there should be some time to refresh and regenerate the energy. Otherwise it will blast due to over heating or over activation. The result is same for the human body as well. So expert in the field suggested that we should have an idle time to maintain equilibrium of our mind.

It is well evident fact that, doing something really love or interesting thing will lead to release our stress. But nowadays psychologist suggested that totally exclude from the work. Giving some "Me-time" for ourselves refresh our mind and regenerate the energy, moreover they elaborate slaking off is the best coping strategy which is found by expertise on the field of psychology to release the stress in safe way. Needless to say mental tranquility leave your all grieving, sorrow, irritability and all the other negative feeling, thoughts, resist positive feeling while providing safe passage to cultivate new insight.

Furthermore, taking some time from the hectic lifestyle would give more benefits to the nakeape, because number of chronic diseases are the result of our extreme stress in daily life style. So giving some ideal time stealing from our race of lives bolster our physical strength. As well as, leaving no rooms for mental illness such as depression, forgetfulness, schizophrenia and many other types of mental instability due to high level of mental pressure.

In conclusion, detaching from daily concern and spending time in simple reflection and contemplation are essential to health sanity and personal growth.