Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised.

To wha textent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, human live much longer, than they did approximately 30 or 40 years ago. In this case majority of people claim, that the age of retirement should be raised dramatically. However, at the same time, people say that the age of retirement should not be changed, because there are several types of people. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this argument.

Firstly, there are some people who like their works and want to continue it, even they are over 60 years old. So, in this case the age of retirement should be raised. First of all, human live much longer, because of the high level of medicine and it is more available nowadays. And there are several types of people who are physically gifted and can do many physical activities despite of their age. In this case, the age of retirement should be extended.

On the other hand, not all the people possess the same health conditions, and this type of human can become ill very early. They can die early, because they can’t have conditions to do any work. They need relax at the end of their life.

To conclude it all, I’m definitely sure, that the age of retirement should not be raise because of many reasons, which I have mentioned above. However, the type of human, who are physically gifted should be allowed to work until they will fizzle out.