Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people opine that parents should foster their pupils to participate in various team pursuits in their leisure time; however, others assert that infants must identify how to induldge themselves by their own efforts. I concur that offspring must take the responsibility to enrol themselves in activities. This essay shall delineate both the perspectives and give its opinion.

On the first hand, parents are obliged to motivate their children to engage in several tasks so that they could prosper in them. Participation in such pursuits since childhood would aid them to do well after a few years as they would be experienced in such tasks. Moreover, infants would discover crucial skills such as team player and engagement skills, which would be propitious in their professional life. For instance, parents encourage their offspring to take part in debates at school, and they eventually attempt to become public speakers or politicians because of their effective and persuasive communication skills.

On the other hand, pupils must participate for activities by their own in which they are most interested. Therefore, children ought to choose and enrol for pursuits of their preferences, which would proliferate the efficacy of their dedication and discipline for such tasks. Consequently, they could grow in such most liked fields and become professional experts at a global level. To illustrate, offspring attend sports coaching for exorbitant time and succeed in becoming professional athletes, who play at international levels and make their territories proud.

In conclusion, domination of parents could compel pupils to get into tasks which are of no significance to them. Therefore, children must acknowledge and participate in their preferred group pursuits and strive to pursue them.