Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of and give your own opinion.

People are divided in their opinion about marrying for love or money. In this day and age conjugating process is totally changed as compared to past time. I Oppose the view of Marry for money and my reason will be explained in the following paragraph. From my perspective replace crucial part in understanding each other more wisely as compared to money.

Let us take a look on importance of love . First of all fondness is the prime factor which can change the views of families during the bonding of two different cultures of customs at marriage ceremonies. For instance, a famous Bollywood movie half girlfriend shows epic love story of two culture and religion.

Secondly, love between couples work like a glue to connect each other and even some time it does not see the color, race, cast. A famous quote describes that love can happen any time at any place.

On the other hand, money is also the necessity of current generation even people marry for wealth instead of love. They think opulence plays vital role in their life . For example, Melanie Trump married Donald Trump for affluence and to live lavish lifestyle which makes with her different from others.

To repeat in short, I thought love is wiser than money during marriage celebrity and money can fulfill your dreams only but not your feelings and emotions. Furthermore if I am not wrong love has more weight-age than money.