Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this era of technology even big names in the universities are enrolling students to the newly launched online courses which are evolving as big surprise to these educational institution as it is hitting right on the targeted students. As the soul purpose of these programmes is for right to education.

Online courses are definitely ,most popular within the remote areas where the youth is unable to attend the university because of the high fee structure and commuting. As this opportunity has widen the career prospects and the flexibility of choosing a course which is according to the interest and experience of the candidate. With this these online programmes are flexible means a student can opt for different days of the week and timings also.

As Education is a right to all , these courses have been designed by imparting a range of curriculum which enhances the subject which are choose by the students , so as to help them with hands on experience to the latest technology with the most well equipped course designed at a very affordable fee structure.

So to conclude , in my opinion the advantages overweight the disadvantages of online courses provided by the universities because they have opened a gateway to successful career prospects.