In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Currently, there is a lot of advancements done in agriculture sector. Nevertheless, hunger issue still becomes something unavoidable in this world. This essay will explain the reason why the hunger issue still occurs and also the possible solutions for it.

Firstly, hunger problem exists because there is social imbalance in the world. While others can enjoy the result of current agriculture advancement, there are people who can't even afford buying meal. These people are usually those who suffer from poverty and live in underdeveloped country. Next, weather and climate condition also holds a role in this issue. Some countries often experience extreme weathers which result to the poor food production. Thus, agriculture advancement can't affect maximally because their weather condition does not support it. For instance, it happens in a country which often experiences floods that destroy the crops and also country which lacks adequate rainfall and suffice sunshine to make their crops grow.

There are some possible solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, the developed countries can help the underdeveloped countries by sharing their food supplies to reduce the social imbalance. Moreover, United Nations can also help aiding food supplies to their country members that experience hunger problem. Next, developed countries also help by sharing their latest agriculture invention which is too expensive too be purchased by underdeveloped country. This latest agriculture invention can help overcoming the weather and climate problem that occur in their countries, so the crops can grow well and the famine problem can be overcome.

In conclusion, hunger issue still exists despite of the advancement in agriculture because there is social imbalance in the world and there is weather and climate problem. However, there are some possible solutions to tackle this issue which include developed countries sharing their food supplies to reduce social imbalance and sharing their latest agriculture invention to underdeveloped country to overcome climate problem.