Students should continue their study abroad than to study at home.

Education is one of the essential things in people’s live because it will help us to face the globalisation era. Talking about going abroad for the study is a common thing. There are no doubts when people want to study overseas. At the first time it will make them shocked or frustrated because of the new culture of atmosphere, but then it will create many advantages. Personally, I really do agree that students should continue their study abroad rather than study at home because there are some benefits and it will produce an exciting prospect for future.

In this modern era, study abroad is one of the popular issues in the globe. The corporation from one country with other countries open the ease way to study overseas. A student who studies at overseas university should learn the language because it is used for everyday conversation for academic purposes such as spoken, written, et cetera. People who learn about a second language will help them to apply for a job. High qualification in education supporting by skills in another language will make a huge opportunity to get better jobs.

Studying abroad will create big chances to keep the relationship with others or to make friends around the world. It will make us become professional and help us to adapt with others, learn about their countries, lifestyle, and the most important thing is open up our mind to see the world deeply with experiences. In addition, studying in another part of the world enables us to support the government in terms of improving the country in many aspects such as education, politics, economy, arts, and so on. We can make a positive contribution to take care of our country.

In conclusion, it is very understandable that study overseas will create some difficulties in some aspects, but it offers us with worthwhile experiences and also makes us beneficial to others. Furthermore, a person who pursues his/her education abroad will experience such an unforgettable moment in his/her life.