teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all

teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this modern age, overseas exchange of student are prevalent due to various reason such as better learning environment and increased student out put. This has given rise to the fervid questions 'should it be encouraged and to what extent'?. Tutors believe that over the sea student exchange would be advantageous to teenage school students. The main merits are better learning environment and increase student out put while the demerits are cost implications and cultural and language barriers. This essay will discuss why the ups outweigh the downsides.

Undoubtedly, the benefits of teenage students overseas exchange cannot be overemphasis. If they are allowed to undergo such exchange, they are faced with a better learning environment. To illustrate, international schools are highly equipped with modern learning tools and up-to-date curriculum. These will help to inculcate better knowledge in assiduous students. For example, Howard university are known to be the best in terms of her pragmatic teaching approach. So most lecturers sort out for international student exchange program with the institution. Furthermore overseas exchange programs help in producing student with greater positive out put. To elucidate, such programs helps student to become good citizens and helpful to society because of the holistic approach of learning used.

Conversely, while teachers believe oversea juvenile students exchange is beneficial, it has certain drawbacks. First and foremost, it is expensive.The cost of teenage student exchange is outrageous. For example in 2017, statistics shows that a total of 20 million dollars was spent in overseas student exchange. Therefore, the financial burden it possess are much. Secondly, unless students are able to cope with cultural and language barrier of foreign environment, this posses as a threat to them. To illustrate, most students find it difficult to cope with a new study environment because of cultural and language barrier. This makes them to perform badly in school. A recent study by the Chinese has shown that international teenage student exchange ends up producing juvenile student with poor grades in school. By and large, cost implications and cultural and language barriers are the major drawbacks to over the sea minors student exchange.

To recapitulate, there are benefits of teenage international school exchange such as better learning environment and increased teenage students positive out put. However, there are drawbacks such as cost implications and cultural and language barriers. I reiterate my stand that the positives outweigh the negatives.